Organizacja Izb Okręgowych

Dolnośląska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Zbigniew Maćków
ul. Wróblewskiego 18
51-627 Wrocław
tel./fax: 71 34 43 369
www: www.izbaarchitektow.wroc.pl

Kujawsko-Pomorska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodnicząca Marek Grosz
ul. Niedźwiedzia 7/2 ( I piętro),
85-103 Bydgoszcz
tel./fax: 52 345 56 46
e-mail: kujawsko.pomorska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: kpoia.iarp.pl

Lubelska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Andrzej Józef Kasprzak
ul. Grodzka 3
20 – 112 Lublin
tel./fax. 81 534 70 48, 81 534 25 98
e-mail: lubelska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: lubelska.iarp.pl

Lubuska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Paweł Kochański
ul. Wełniany Rynek 3
66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.
tel. 95 30 70 703
e-mail: lubuska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: lubuska.iarp.pl

Łódzka Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Konrad Karmański
ul. Północna 12
91-420 Łódź
tel. 725 488 715
e-mail: lodzka.biuro@iarp.pl
www: lodzka.iarp.pl

Małopolska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Marek Tarko
Ul. Kraszewskiego 36
30-110 Kraków
tel./fax: 12 427 26 47
e-mail: malopolska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: malopolska.iarp.pl

Mazowiecka Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Robert Szumielewicz
ul. A. Madalińskiego 20
02-513 Warszawa
tel. 22 856 21 28
fax 22 856 74 21
e-mail: mazowiecka@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: mazowiecka.iarp.pl

Opolska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Jakub Tomiczek
ul. Krakowska 37, pok. 606
45-018 Opole
tel.: 77 453 22 98
e-mail: opolska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: izbaarchitektow.opole.pl

Podkarpacka Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Renata Święcińska
Rynek 8
35-064 Rzeszów
tel. 17 862 28 89; 17 852 48 81; 17 853 93 51
fax: 17 862 28 89; 17 853 93 51
e-mail: podkarpacka@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: podkarpacka.iarp.pl

Podlaska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Waldemar Ludwik Jasiewicz
Ul. Waszyngtona 3
15-269 Białystok
tel./fax: 85 744 70 48
e-mail: podlaska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: podlaska.iarp.pl

Pomorska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Bartosz Macikowski
Targ Węglowy 27
80-836 Gdańsk
tel.: 58 300 06 56
fax: 58 305 27 20
e-mail: pomorska@izbaarchitektow.plpomorska@iarp.pl
www: pomorska.iarp.pl

Śląska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Piotr Średniawa
ul. 3-go Maja 11
40-096 Katowice
tel.: 32 25 30 127
fax: 32 25 30 682
e-mail: slaska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: slaska.iarp.pl

Świętokrzyska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Marcin Kamiński
25-515 Kielce
ul. Silniczna 15 lok. 4
tel. 41 344 53 15
fax 41 341 58 70
e-mail: swietokrzyska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: http://swietokrzyska.iarp.pl

Warmińsko-Mazurska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Mariusz Szafarzyński
ul. 1 Maja 13, pok. 306,
10-117 Olsztyn
tel./fax: 89 521 34 30
e-mail: wm@iarp.pl
www: wm.iarp.pl

Wielkopolska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Karol Fiedor
Stary Rynek 56
61-772 Poznań
Tel./fax: 61 855 08 46
e-mail: wielkopolska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: wielkopolska.iarp.pl

Zachodniopomorska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Piotr Błażejewski
ul. Jagiellońska 93/4
70-436 Szczecin
tel./fax: 91 434 74 64
e-mail: zachodnio.pomorska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: zachodniopomorska.iarp.pl

Możliwość komentowania jest wyłączona.