Organizacja Izb Okręgowych

Dolnośląska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Zbigniew Maćków
ul. Oławska 21 (II p.), 50-123 Wrocław
tel./fax: 71 34 43 369
www: www.izbaarchitektow.wroc.pl

Kujawsko-Pomorska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodnicząca Anna Pawlicka-Zabojszcz
ul. Garbary 2, 85-229 Bydgoszcz
tel./fax: 52 345 56 46
e-mail: kujawsko.pomorska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: kpoia.iarp.pl

Lubelska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Maria Balawejder Kantor
ul. Grodzka 3, 20-112 Lublin
tel./fax. 81 534 70 48, 81 534 25 98
e-mail: lubelska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: lubelska.iarp.pl

Lubuska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Paweł Kochański
ul. 30go stycznia 15/10, 66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.
tel. 95 30 70 703
e-mail: lubuska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: lubuska.iarp.plBiuro w Zielonej Górze:
ul. Chopina 21 A /4 (obok banku PeKaO S.A)
tel. 68 322 11 01
e-mail: loiazgora@wp.pl

Łódzka Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Jacek Janiec
ul. Piotrkowska 165/169 pok. 206, 90-447 Łódź
tel. 42 633 97 66, fax: 42 633 97 66
e-mail: lodzka.biuro@iarp.pl
www: lodzka.iarp.pl

Małopolska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Marek Tarko
ul. Kraszewskiego 36, 30-110 Kraków
tel./fax: 12 427 26 47
e-mail: malopolska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: malopolska.iarp.pl

Mazowiecka Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Robert Szumielewicz
ul. A. Madalińskiego 20, 02-513 Warszawa
tel. 22 856 21 28, fax 22 856 74 21
e-mail: mazowiecka@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: mazowiecka.iarp.pl

Opolska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Zbigniew Bomersbach
ul. Krakowska 37, pok. 606, 45-018 Opole
tel.: 77 453 22 98,
e-mail: opolska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: izbaarchitektow.opole.pl

Podkarpacka Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Andrzej Depa
Rynek 8, 35-064 Rzeszów
tel. 17 862 28 89, 17 852 48 81, 17 853 93 51, fax: 17 862 28 89, 17 853 93 51
e-mail: podkarpacka@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: podkarpacka.iarp.pl

Podlaska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Barbara Sarna
ul. Waszyngtona 3, 15-269 Białystok
tel./fax: 85 744 70 48
e-mail: podlaska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: podlaska.iarp.pl

Pomorska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Ryszard Comber
Targ Węglowy 27, 80-836 Gdańsk
tel. 58 300 06 56, fax: 58 305 27 20
e-mail: pomorska@izbaarchitektow.pl, pomorska@iarp.pl
www: pomorska.iarp.pl

Śląska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Małgorzata Pilinkiewicz
ul. 3-go Maja 11, 40-096 Katowice
tel. 32 25 30 127, fax: 32 25 30 682
e-mail: slaska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: slaska.iarp.pl

Świętokrzyska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Maria Głowacka
25-515 Kielce, ul. Silniczna 15 lok. 4
tel. 41 344 53 15, fax 41 341 58 70
e-mail: swietokrzyska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: http://swietokrzyska.iarp.pl

Warmińsko-Mazurska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Mariusz Szafarzyński
ul. 1 Maja 13, pok. 306, 10-117 Olsztyn
tel./fax: 89 521 34 30
e-mail: wm@iarp.pl
www: wm.iarp.pl

Wielkopolska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Krzysztof Frąckowiak
Stary Rynek 56, 61-772 Poznań
tel./fax: 61 855 08 46
e-mail: wielkopolska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: wielkopolska.iarp.pl

Zachodniopomorska Okręgowa Izba Architektów

Przewodniczący Jan Łukaszewski
ul. Staromłyńska 19, 76-561 Szczecin
tel./fax: 91 434 74 64
e-mail: zachodnio.pomorska@izbaarchitektow.pl
www: zachodniopomorska.iarp.pl

Możliwość komentowania jest wyłączona.